Daily Archives: November 5, 2010

Western Club Lacrosse Tournaments: The “SunDevil Sizzler”, In Casa Grande, AZ, On Nov. 13-14 Is The First Of Adrenaline’s Tournament Series And Features Top Western Elite Teams Including Brady’s Bunch, Las Vegas Starz, NorCal Braves, LaxDawgs, AZ Burn, South Sound Starz And OC Crush


  • Adrenaline Shootout champion Brady’s Bunch, thought by many to be the #1 club team in the West outside of the undisputed West Coast Starz travel team, which pulls the cream of the crop from each area in the West. 
  • Shootout runners up Las Vegas Starz
  • NorCal Braves which features the top players from northern California 
  • LaxDawgs, the top southern California team.
  • AZ Burn, the best of Arizona’s talented crop
  • South Sound Starz is top program in the Northwest 
  • OC Crush comes in as the strongest of the Orange County programs. 

MCLA College Men’s Lacrosse: Arizona State Men’s Lacrosse 2011 Schedule Features Chapman, Boston College, Texas A&M, New Hampshire, Colorado State And Michigan


 

TEAM
DATE         
TIME
OPPONENT
FIELD
 
 

 

Sat., Oct. 30
2pm
Alumni
ASU (Band Field)
 
 

Thu, Nov. 4
7am
Gold | Maroon
ASU
 
 

Sun, Nov 14
TBD
Chap, UNLV
Casa Grande
 
 

Sat., Feb. 12
TBD
Grand Canyon
Grand Canyon
 

 

Sat., Feb. 19
TBD
Pac 12 Shootout
UCLA
 

 

Sun., Feb 20
2pm
San Diego St.*
SDSU
 
 

Sun. Feb. 27
12pm
UNLV*
ASU
 

 

Sat., Mar. 5
TBD
Boston College (#10)
ASU
 
 

Sun., Mar. 6
1pm
Texas A&M
ASU
 

 

Wed Mar 16
7pm
New Hampshire #21
ASU
 
 

Sat Mar 19
7pm
Santa Clara
ASU
 
 

Fri Mar. 25
7pm
Colorado State(#5)
CSU
 
 

Sun Mar. 27
TBD
Colorado (#8)
Colorado
 

 

Sat., Apr. 2
TBD
Michigan (#1)
Michigan
 
 

Sun., Apr. 3
TBD
Michigan St. (#12)
Michigan St.
 
 

Fri., Apr. 8
7pm
USD*
ASU
 
 

Fri., Apr. 15
7pm
Simon Fraser #4
ASU
 
 

Sat., Apr. 23
7pm
Arizona*
ASU
 
 
Sat Apr 30
SLC Quaterfinals
@ higher seed
 
 
May 7 – May 8
SLC Tournament
TBD
 
 

MAY 17 – May 21
MCLA National Tournament

“Lacrosse Magazine November 2010 Digital Issue” Released


CLICK ON "LACROSSE MAGAZINE" COVER TO VIEW DIGITAL VERSION OF NOVEMBER 2011 ISSUE

NCAA Division II Men’s Lacrosse: “2010 Merrimack College (MA) Men’s Lacrosse Highlight Reel” (Video)


November 2010 – Merrimack College Warriors (13-3)
Men’s Lacrosse
NE-10 Conference Champions
NCAA Division II

Atomic Lizard Services
Created By: Max Collins

Lacrosse In The U.S.: An Overview Of “US Lacrosse” And The Services It Provides Members