Daily Archives: December 20, 2011

MCLA Lacrosse: Arizona Men’s Lacrosse 2012 Schedule Features Washington, Cal Berkeley, San Diego State, Michigan State, Stanford, Colorado State, Colorado And Arizona State


 

DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE  
Sat Feb 4 1:00 PM @ Grand Canyon Grand Canyon UniversityPhoenix, AZ  
Sat Feb 18 1:30 PM Washington UCLALos Angeles, CA  
Sun Feb 19 12:00 PM @ California UCLALos Angeles, CA  
Sat Feb 25 1:00 PM Grand Canyon University of ArizonaTucson, AZ  
Fri Mar 2 7:00 PM San Diego State University of ArizonaTucson, AZ  
Sun Mar 4 1:00 PM Michigan State University of ArizonaTucson, AZ  
Wed Mar 7 7:00 PM Northeastern University of ArizonaTucson, AZ  
Sat Mar 10 1:00 PM Stanford Arizona State Soccer FieldTempe, AZ  
Tue Mar 13 7:00 PM Colorado State University of ArizonaTucson, AZ  
Fri Mar 23 7:00 PM Colorado University of ArizonaTucson, AZ  
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM UC Davis University of ArizonaTucson, AZ  
Fri Mar 30 7:00 PM @ Texas University of TexasAustin, TX  
Sun Apr 1 11:00 AM @ Texas State Texas State UniversitySan Marcos, TX  
Sat Apr 7 3:00 PM @ San Diego University of San DiegoSan Diego, CA  
Fri Apr 13 7:00 PM UNLV University of ArizonaTucson, AZ  
Sat Apr 21 2:00 PM Arizona State University of ArizonaTucson, AZ