Daily Archives: January 8, 2012

WCLA Lacrosse: Arizona State Women’s Lacrosse 2012 Schedule Features UC Santa Barbara, Cal, Sonoma State, Arizona And San Diego State


Date Opponent Time Field    
2/5 vs USC 10:00 AM ASU Bandfield  
2/12 vs UCSB 10:00 AM ASU Bandfield  
2/17-2/19 @ Santa Barbara (Shootout) TBA UCSB Rob #1  
2/17-2/19 @ Santa Barbara (Shootout) TBA UCSB Rob #2  
2/17-2/19 @ Santa Barbara (Shootout) TBA    
2/17-2/19 @ Santa Barbara (Shootout) TBA    
3/10 @ UC Berkeley 10:00 AM    
3/10 @ Sonoma State 4:00 PM    
3/11 @ UC Davis ‘A’ 10:00 AM    
4/6 @ Univ. of Arizona 7:00 PM    
4/14 @ San Diego State 11:00 AM    
4/14 @ Univ. of San Diego 3:00 PM    
4/15 @ UC San Diego 10:00 AM    

MCLA Lacrosse: Sonoma State Men’s Lacrosse 2012 Schedule Features Oregon, Santa Clara, Texas, Stanford And Cal Berkeley


DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE  
Sun Feb 12 1:00 PM @ Washington University of Washington IMASeattle, WA  
Sun Feb 19 1:00 PM Oregon Sonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CA  
Sat Mar 3 1:00 PM @ Santa Clara Saratoga High SchoolSaratoga, CA  
Sat Mar 10 2:00 PM @ Chico State ChicoChico, CA  
Sun Mar 25 12:00 PM @ Texas A&M Texas A & MCollege Station, TX  
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM @ Texas State Texas State UniversitySan Marcos, TX  
Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM @ Texas University of TexasAustin, TX  
Sat Apr 7 3:00 PM Cal Poly Sonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CA  
Sat Apr 14 1:00 PM Stanford Sonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CA  
Sat Apr 21 1:00 PM California Sonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CA  
Sat Apr 28 1:00 PM @ UC Davis UC DavisDavis, CA