NCAA Lacrosse: USILA Announces The “2013 Division I Men’s Lacrosse All-America Teams”

USILA Men's Lacrosse

The United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (USILA) has named this year’s Division I All-Americans. Unsurprisingly , all five Tewaaraton Award finalists — Rob Pannell, Marcus Holman, Lyle Thompson, JoJo Marasco and Tom Schreiber — were named first-team All-Americans. In fact, Pannell, Holman and Thompson make up the first-team attack unit. Duke, Loyola and Maryland lead the lists with seven players each.

NCAA Men's Lacrosse All-America First Team

NCAA Men's Lacrosse All-America Second TeamNCAA Men's Lacrosse All-America Third TeamFor more:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s