NCAA Lacrosse: Florida Women’s Lacrosse Releases 2014 Schedule Featuring North Carolina, Loyola, Michigan, Syracuse, Dartmouth, Ohio State, Penn State, Johns Hopkins And Northwestern

Florida Women's Lacrosse

The University of Florida lacrosse team and head coach Amanda O’Leary announced its 2014 season schedule, which features 17 regular-season contests, including nine at Donald R. Dizney Stadium, where the Gators went undefeated in 2013.
Florida kicks off the season at the University of North Carolina in Chapel Hill for the fourth straight year on Feb. 8. The defending national champion Tar Heels own a 3-1 lead in the series, but the Gators won the last matchup, 5-3.
The 2014 ALC Tournament will be hosted by Northwestern from May 1-4 in Evanston, Ill. The NCAA Tournament will begin on May 9 and conclude in Towson, Md., with the semifinals and championship games on May 23 and 25, respectively.

Florida Women's Lacrosse 2014 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s