NCAA Lacrosse: Syracuse Women’s Lacrosse Releases 2014 Schedule Featuring Virginia, Towson, Maryland, Florida, Harvard, Northwestern, Duke, North Carolina, Cornell And Notre Dame

Syracuse Women's Lacrosse Banner

Syracuse will host three Final Four teams from last season, including defending national champion North Carolina, in 2014. Overall, the Orange will host 10 home games, six of which will be against teams that were ranked in the top 10 in last year’s final coaches’ poll. Overall, 12 of Syracuse’s 17 regular-season contests are against teams that participated in the 2013 NCAA Tournament.

Syracuse Women's Lacrosse 2014 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s