NCAA Lacrosse: Denver Women’s Lacrosse Releases 2014 Schedule Featuring Colorado, Temple, Fresno State, Vanderbilt, Louisville, Brown, Stanford, UC Davis, San Diego State, USC And Cal

Denver Women's Lacrosse

The University of Denver women’s lacrosse team will host 10 regular season games as well as the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championship at Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium, head coach Liza Kelly announced today.
“We are excited about this year’s schedule,” Kelly said. “We had a very good season last year, and we are looking to build off it this year. This is a challenging schedule that will help us improve throughout the year and ultimately reach our goals.”

Denver Women's Lacrosse 2014 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s