NCAA Lacrosse: Duke Men’s Lacrosse Releases 2014 Schedule Featuring Denver, Maryland, Loyola, North Carolina, Syracuse, Notre Dame And Virginia

Duke Men's Lacrosse Banner

Duke men’s lacrosse head coach John Danowski has announced the Blue Devils’ schedule for the upcoming 2014 season. The slate includes six NCAA Tournament teams from a year ago, two of the three 2013 NCAA semifinalists as well the inaugural ACC matches between Duke and Syracuse and Notre Dame.
Duke will have nine home games, including the annual rivalry game against North Carolina, and five true road contests. The annual ACC Tournament will be played at PPL Park in Chester, Pa. All televised games televised will be released upon confirmation from the ACC.

Duke Men's Lacrosse 2014 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s