NCAA Lacrosse: Stanford Women’s Lacrosse 2014 Schedule Features Ohio State, Harvard, Fresno State, Towson, Georgetown, Cornell, Notre Dame, Denver, Colorado, Oregon, UC Davis, Cal And USC

Stanford Women's Lacrosse Banner

The Stanford lacrosse team will be televised four times this season on the Pac-12 Networks, it was revealed as the team’s schedule was released Thursday.
In addition, Stanford will play five 2013 NCAA tournament teams during its 16-game regular season, including a home Mountain Pacific Sports Federation showdown against Denver on April 7.
The Pac-12 Networks will air six games altogether, with Stanford receiving the most exposure. The Cardinal’s four television games are MPSF contests April 6 against visiting Colorado (1 p.m.), April 11 at Oregon (5 p.m.), April 20 at USC (1 p.m., and April 24 against visiting Cal (4 p.m.) in the regular-season finale.
Stanford has an eight-game home schedule, with three in nonconference play to open the season, beginning with Ohio State (Feb. 15, 1 p.m.) and followed by Harvard (Feb. 22) and Vanderbilt (March 2).

Stanford Women's Lacrosse 2014 ScheduleStanford Women's Lacrosse 2014 Schedule 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s