2014 NCAA Men’s Lacrosse National Championship Tournament Field And Brackets Released Featuring #1 Duke, #2 Syracuse, #3 Loyola And #4 Penn

2014 NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championships Banner

The NCAA Division I Men’s Lacrosse Committee announced the field for its championship tournament Sunday. Ten conferences were awarded automatic qualification. The four lowest automatic-qualification teams will compete for two play-in berths. The remaining six teams were placed in the bracket.

NCAA Men's Lacrosse 2014 National Championship Brackets

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s